Game of Thrones Season 1 Reviews

Game of Thrones Season 1: Catch up on all the episodes of the first season of Game of Thrones with our video and written reviews.

Episode 1: Winter is Coming – The Starks of Winterfell receive the visit of the royal family. Across the sea, the exiled Targaryen prince forges a new alliance to regain the Iron Throne.

Click here to see Sandra’s Review

And see our Video Review

Episode 2: The King’s Road – Eddard Stark has to face a crisis during his travel to King’s Landing. Jon Snow and Tyrion Lannister head for the Wall.

Click here to see Sandra’s Review

Episode 3: Lord Snow – Ned joins the Small Council at King’s Landing. Catelyn decides to go covertly to the South to join her husband.

Click here to read Sandra’s review

Episode 4: Cripples, Bastards, and Broken Things – A tourney is held to honor the new Hand. Viserys and Daenerys clash at Vaes Dothrak. Catelyn and Tyrion meet at an Inn.

Click here to read Sandra’s review

Episode 5: The Wolf and the Lion – Robert and Ned discuss over how to deal with the Targaryen alliance with the Dothraki. Catelyn and Tyrion arrive at the Eyrie.

Episode 6: A Golden Crown – Viserys demands that Drogo pay him his debts. Ned is left ruling the kingdom while Robert goes to hunt.

Episode 7: You Win or You Die – Ned confronts Cersei about the truth of Jon Arryn’s death. Jon Snow takes the vows of the Night’s Watch.

Episode 8: The Pointy End - Robb prepares for war, Sansa begs for mercy, the dead walk the Wall, and Tyrion strikes a bargain…

Episode 9: Baelor - Cat makes a deal, Dany plays God, Robb gains the upper hand and Ned meets his doom…

Episode 10: Fire and Blood - The smoking season finale ends in a ball of fire!

medievalverse magazine
Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Linkdin
Share On Pinterest
Share On Reddit
Share On Stumbleupon
Hide Buttons