Interviews Videos

Interview with Jack Whyte

We speak with Jack Whyte, author of a dozen historical fiction novels, including The Camulod Chronicles (A Dream of Eagles) series and The Templar Trilogy series. We discuss how he became an author, his writing style, and his upcoming book, The Forest Laird, which will begin a new trilogy set in Scotland during the days of William Wallace and Robert the Bruce. The Forest Laird will be released in September 2010.  The video is split into three parts:

Sign up to get a Weekly Email from

* indicates required

Smartphone and Tablet users click here to sign up for
our weekly email